red lettering that says personnel directory above a yellow line

EQ Group / Allen Financial Team Members

Brent Allen

CEO

ballen@eqgroup.com

photo of brent allen ceo of allen financial

Theresa Allen

Administrative Vice President

tallen@eqgroup.com

photo of terresa allen the administrative vice president of allen financial

Griffin Janes

Entertainment & Recreation Underwriting Manager

gjanes@eqgroup.com

photo of man working on a computer

Allison Allen

Agribusiness Underwriting Assistant

amallen@eqgroup.com

photo of allison allen

Miguel Granado

Entertainment & Recreation Underwriter

mgranado@eqgroup.com

confused3

Suzanne Morrissey

Agribusiness & Equine Underwriter

smorrissey@eqgroup.com

suzanne

Marybeth Pallante

Controller – Office Manager

mpallante@eqgroup.com

mary

Carrie Wright

Agribusiness Account Executive

cwright@eqgroup.com

carrie1

Leighann Reed

Agribusiness Underwriting Asst

Leighann@eqgroup.com

James Pallante Jr.

Commercial Underwriting Manager

jpallante@eqgroup.com

Jay Pallante

Tattoo & Medi-Spa Underwriting Manager

jay@eqgroup.com

Autumn Quinte

Accounting

aquinte@eqgroup.com

Sarah Shanahan

Accounting

spallante@eqgroup.com

 

Tammy Morgan

Agribusiness Underwriting Manager

tmorgan@eqgroup.com

Tess Wedlick

Accounting

 

Faith Valentino Bair

Equine Mortality Underwriter

fvalentino@eqgroup.com

 

Judi Petersen

Agribusiness Marketing Manager

jpetersen@eqgroup.com

John Blanton

Commercial Underwriting Assistant

jblanton@eqgroup.com

Melissa Ventura

Professional Liability & Surety
Surplus Lines Administration

mventura@eqgroup.com